Concerts


4/20/2015 Sixx AM
Monday, April 20
Sixx AM
w/spg Apocalyptica
The Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
$35



4/22/2015 Stone Temple Pilots
Wednesday, April 22
Stone Temple Pilots
House of Blues 
Chicago, IL
$49.13



4/26/2015 Europe
Sunday, April 26
Europe
The Vogue
Indianapolis, IN
$20 - $25



4/28/2015 Europe
Tuesday, April 28
Europe
w/spg Black Star Riders
House of Blues
Chicago, IL
$45.63



4/29/2015 Halestorm
Wednesday, April 29
Halestorm
w/spg The Pretty Reckless
Victory Theatre
Evansville, IN
$45.75



5/02/2015 KIP WINGER

Saturday, May 2

KIP WINGER

w/spg Zero, Beauty Behind the Wreck &

Feingold & Friends

$16.52

ORDER HERE




5/05/2015 BLACK STONE CHERRY
Tuesday, May 5
BLACK STONE CHERRY
w/spg Second Season & Blind Spunk
Cheers
Roseland, IN
$21.69



5/06/2015 Chevell & The Used
Wednesday, May 6
Chevelle & The Used
Egyptian Room
Indianapolis, IN
$47.50



5/07/2015 Faith No More
Thursday, May 7
Faith No More
Concord Music Hall
Chicago, IL
$51.49



5/08/2015 Faith No More
Friday, May 8
Faith No More
The Fillmore
Detroit, MI
$171


Sponsored Links http://www.etruth.com - http://deals.etruth.com - http://marketplace.etruth.com - http://jobs.etruth.com - http://classifieds.etruth.com/ - http://apartments.etruth.com - http://autos.etruth.com